The competitors run this first Special Stage with some wet plates on the road.

The Power Stage of the third round of the 2019 TER – Tour European Rally, S.S. 5 «San Sadurniño – As Somozas» – of a total distance of 20,06 km in the Rallye de Ferrol, awarded the bonus points to the fastest Tour European Rally drivers.

Ruben Iván Ares was the fasted and took 5 additional points, followed by Roberto Blach, 4 points, Stefan Göttig, 3 points, Steve Fernandes, 2 points and Ignacio Braña, 1 point.